Competing Tribute Artists – 2020


2020 Competitors

We will be posting the names, photos and resumés of each Elvis Tribute Artist (ETA) here, as they register.  


It is our policy not to post any ETAs until the field of competitors is near completion.  This usually occurs one to two months prior to the festival. ETAs are presented in the order their registration was received.

Angel Zapata

Columbus, Ohio

Dan Barrella

Staten Island, New York

Bruno Nesci

(Winner of the Ocean City Preliminary)

Ontario, Canada

Robert Hund

Lake Forest, California

Mansour Spears

Austin, Texas

Brooke Wright

Hendersonville, Tennessee

Greg Winget

Shreveport, Louisianna

Finley Watkins

Bernie, Missouri

Eddie Lampert

Eastlake, Ohio

Gino Mercuri

Waverly Township, Pennsylvania

Alex Mitchell

Conway, South Carolina

Travis Powell

Shelby, North Carolina

Steve Benden

Bel Air, Maryland

Braxton Sykes

Brunswick, Georgia

Nathan Pittorf

Buffalo, New York

Nevan Castaneda

Aurora, Colorado

Maxlee James

Conway, South Carolina

Jordan Poole

Doerun, Georgia